1105 West Park Avenue

Suite 5

Libertyville, IL 60048 USA

(224) 206-7468

30 N Michigan Ave

Suite 822

Chicago, Illinois 60602 USA

312-268-6793

Testimonials

Your opinion is important to us! Please let us know about your visit

StarStarStarStarStar I would’ve like to at least got some work done on my mouth..I just feel like I wasted a trip.LaToya H.

I would’ve like to at least got some work done on my mouth..I just feel like I wasted a trip.

Sep 27, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Angie and Dr. Mata are always fun and utmost professionals!Nayely L.

Angie and Dr. Mata are always fun and utmost professionals!

Sep 26, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar An Amazing Dental Practice with People Who Really CareMichael D.

I greatly enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and the care Dr. Mata put into my exam, her passion for dentistry as well as the pursuit of perfection when it comes to everyone’s smile. One thing I would’ve liked would have been to have a regular surface cleaning as part of the periodontal exam; I left having scheduled a deep cleaning later this month but it would have been great to have at least a basic brush and floss to leave the office with. I’m sure this is just how the preliminary appointment works but I wanted to offer my feedback as openly as possible. Overall, an excellent visit and I will be back : )

Jul 3, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar I love this office — Monica N.

Dr Mata and her staff are awesome!

Apr 21, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Great Experience.Melissa C.

Great Experience. I have never met with a Dentist that took the time to explain to me in such detail what was going on inside my mouth. My previous dentist told me I did not have any wisdom teeth, and that was clearly wrong. Dr. Mata showed me my wisdom tooth on x-ray as well went over my breathing problems- (I have had a deviated septum surgery & still have problems breathing). She is very knowledgeable, kind and wants me to have healthy gums! I’m excited for my next appointment.

Feb 1, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar This was the of the best dentist appointments I have ever hadRobert L.

This was the of the best dentist appointments I have ever had. I am very excited to return and I have already reccomended to my collegues and friends!

Jan 23, 2015

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mata:I appreciated your willingness to explain much to meJohn F.

Dr. Mata: I appreciated your willingness to explain much to me. At times you seemed unclear about my dental care needs or even the condition of my bone health, for example. Let’s focus on improving my periodontal health and save my fillings, only crowing teeth that are developing cracks. I will say I did not appreciate the flip reference to dentures or some moments of dismissiveness. Thank you. John

Oct 5, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar ExcellentDawon H.

Always a great experience !

May 25, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Couldn’t ask for a better staff or doctor. Very friendly & knowledgeableLe Lieu P.

Couldn’t ask for a better staff or doctor. Very friendly & knowledgeable. Completely at ease with my dental services. Already recommended family & friends to this place.

May 16, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Excellent experienceDawon H.

From start to finish, a great experience. Personal and professional.

Mar 30, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar I met with Angie and she is a sweetheart , very pleasant personality! And met with DrFilipina W.

I met with Angie and she is a sweetheart , very pleasant personality! And met with Dr. Mata! Definitely she is excellent ! She educated me with my dental needs ! I highly recommend her expertise ! It’s great to have someone you can trust and to have a real genuine caring dentist is what everyone should have and that should be the Loopdental Care group! I feel great !

Mar 14, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar ExcellentPatricia R.

Dr Mata is always so professional, yet friendly. Eases my mind about dental visits! Angie her assistant is AWESOME!

Jan 11, 2014

StarStarStarStarStar Awesome! — Patricia R.

Dr Mata was very friendly and made me feel so comfortable. It was my first time at her office!

Nov 23, 2013

StarStarStarStarNo Star I throughly enjoyed my visit with Dr. MataShirley S.

I throughly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Mata. She seems to be a very patient individual and will do her best to correct any problem related to my teeth and dentures. I look forward to doing business with her. Thank you.

Aug 19, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Dr. Mata is a skilled professional who is very concerned about the well being of her patientsPaulette W.

Dr. Mata is a skilled professional who is very concerned about the well being of her patients. I’m impressed with her knowledge or preventive care!

Apr 22, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar Wonderful service and dental careElizabeth P.

I recommend Dr. Mata to anyone. She is a great dentist.

Apr 7, 2013

StarStarStarStarStar ExcellentTerrence S.

Dr. Mata is best dentist I have ever seen.

Mar 26, 2013

Testimonials

Coming Soon!

    No testimonials found. Please add

Loop Dental Care, LLC

Find Out When We Are Open

Downtown Chicago Office

Monday:

Tuesday:

Wednesday:

Thursday:

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Friday:

9:00 AM-6:00 PM

Saturday:

9:00 AM-3:00 PM

Sunday:

Closed

Libertyville, IL Office

Monday:

1:00 PM-6:00 PM

Tuesday:

Closed

Wednesday:

1:00 PM-6:00 PM

Thursday:

Closed

Friday:

Closed

Saturday:

Closed

Sunday:

Closed

Send Us An Email Today!

We'll Provide You With That Winning Smile